dd

Office of the Superintendent | (662) 746-2125

Jermall Wright
Superintendent
jwright@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5161

Jessie Lee
Executive Assistant & Project Coordinator
jlee@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5161 ext. 1042

Morgan McMurtry
Specialist, Strategic Marketing & Communications
mmcmurtry@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1551 ext. 1023

Michael Tardy
Athletics Director
mtardy@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-2125

Nathaniel Dixon
Student Activities & Technology Coordinator
ndixon@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1810 ext. 1034

Division of Administrative Services | (662) 746-2125

Sarah Bailey
Executive Director, AA & Federal Programs
sbailey@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6022

Assessment, Accountability, & Federal Programs | (662) 247-6000

Deanne Austin
Director, Federal Programs
daustin@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6018

Linda Scheider
Coordinator, Data Analyst/
Instructional Technology
lscheider@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6024

Geraldine Moore
Teacher Resource Clerk
gmoore@masd.k12.ms.us
662-716-0252

Business & Finance | (662) 746-2125

Sarah Bailey
Executive Director, Finance
& Business
sbailey@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1809 ext. 1032

Michelle Cage
Director, Business & Finance
(Yazoo)
mcage@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1805 ext. 1028

Tracy Lewis
Director, Business & Finance
(Humphreys)
tlewis@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1813 ext. 1039

Dinnisher Gamble
Payroll Accountant
(Yazoo)
dgamble@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1554 ext. 1026

Twana Thurmond-Evans
Payroll Accountant
(Humphreys)
tlthurmond@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1808 ext. 1031

Lynn Brown
Accounts Payable
(Yazoo)
vlbrown@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1814 ext. 1040

Sheila Holmes
Accounts Payable
(Humphreys)
srholmmes@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1807 ext. 1030

Stacey Langston
Fixed Asset Manager
(Yazoo)
slangston@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1804 ext. 1027

Derrick Harris
Fixed Asset Manager
(Humphreys)
dlharris@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6019

Alfred Evans
Warehouse Manager & Courier
afevans@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6021

Human Capital & Talent Management | (662) 746-2125

Sametra Brown
Director, Human Capital & Talent Management
sbrown@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1806 ext. 1029

Melinda Cowan
Analyst
mcowan@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1552 ext. 1024

Division of Operations| (662) 247-6000

Harrison Michael
Executive Director
hmichael@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6016

Shanta Gray
Division Secretary    
sgray@masd.k12.ms.us    
662-247-5404   

Safety & Security/ Transportation | (662) 247-6000

Cedric Brown
Director, Safety & Security/Transportation
cbrown@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6010

Phylicia McGee-Bullock
Division Secretary
pmcgee@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6023

Operations | (662) 247-6073

Gail Griffin-Hodo
Director, Child Nutrition
ggriffin@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6073

Edna Chapman
Secretary, Child Nutrition/
Food Service
echapman@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6072

Aldena Snow
Asst. Director, Child Nutrition/ Food Service
(Yazoo)
asnow@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1908 ext. 9227

TBD
Secretary, Child Nutrition/ Food Service
662-532-1907 ext. 9226

Lawrence Wilder
Maintenance & Building Service Supervisor
lwilder@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6000

Patrick Washington
Maintenance
pwashington@masd.k12.ms.us
662-571-4822

Jimmie Scott
Maintenance 
jmscott@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6000

Charity Williams
Lead Coordinator, Technology
(Yazoo)
cnwilliams@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1311 ext. 9026

Rashad Evans
Coordinator, Technology & Webmaster
revans@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1551

Diqueres Shaffer
Computer Technician
(Yazoo)
 

Jeppy Ward
Technology Support 
(Humphreys)
sward@masd.k12.ms.us
662-907-3143

Divison of Schools & Academics | (662) 247-6050

Nikita Reed
Chief of Schools & Academics
nreed@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6050 ext. 3402

Lashundra Smith
Division Secretary, Chief of Schools
lsmith@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6052 ext. 6052

Principals, Asst Principals, Teacher Leaders & School-Based Personnel

IDA GREENE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL (K-4)
209 Fourth Street, Belzoni, MS 39038 
662-247-6080

 

 

Alfie Clark
Principal, Ida Greene Elementary 
alfieclark@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6080 ext. 6082

Deidra Reed
Dean of Students, Ida Green    
dreed@masd.k12.ms.us    
662-247-6080 ext. 6083

O.M. MCNAIR MIDDLE SCHOOL (5-8)
910 Church Street, Belzoni, MS 39038
662-247-6060
 

 

LaMarlon Wilson
Principal
lwilson@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6060 ext. 6062

Janina Tanner
Assistant Principal
jtanner@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6060

Louvonia Ricks
Assistant Principal
lricks@masd.k12.ms.us
 

humphreys county high school (9-12)
700 Cohn street
662-247-6040
 

 

Xavier Hodo
Principal
xhodo@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6040

Robert Moore
Assistant Principal
rmoore@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6040 ext. 6042

MCCOy elementary school (2-5)
1835 School drive, yazoo city, ms 39194
662-746-2904
 

 

Nicole Dobbins
Principal
ndobbins@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5800 ext. 6202

Artrice Morris
Assistant Principal
amorris@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5800 ext. 6203

Jeremy Knott
Assistant Principal
jknott@masd.k12.ms.us

 

webster elementary school (K-1)
622 East 4th street
662-746-4093
 

 

Marquita Robertson
Principal
mrobertson@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-4093 ext. 1223

Yolanda Strong
Assistant Principal, Webster Elementary
ystrong@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-4093 ext. 1227

woolfolk middle school
209 West 5th street, yazoo city, ms 39194
662-746-2904
 

 

Carmella Scott
Principal
cscott@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-2904 ext. 1624

JaNet Blackmon
Assistant Principal    
jblackmon@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-2904 ext. 1630              

yazoo city high school (9-12)
1825 Dr. martin luther king drive, yazoo city, ms 39194
662-746-2378
 

 

Rodney Dent
Principal   
rdent@masd.k12.ms.us    
662-746-2378 ext. 2022

Romeka Mack
Assistant Principal
rrmack@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-2378 ext. 2033

Special Education | (662) 532-1908

Linda Payne
Director of Special Education
lindapayne@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1906 ext. 9225

Jeremy O'Neal
Program Director, Psychological Services
joneal@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6013

Holly Easley
Teacher Leader, Special Education
heasley@masd.k12.ms.us

Tracy Woods
Case Manager
twoods@masd.k12.ms.us

Azizi Clark
Secretary
aclark@masd.k12.ms.us
662-716-0252 ext. 9223

Bertha Turner
Child Find
berthaturner@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1906

Student Support Services | (662) 746-2125

Dr. Aurthur Goodwin
Program Director, Therapeutic Services
agoodwin@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5800 ext. 6206

Shalonda Holmes
Coordinator, Student Support Services
sholmes@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6000 ext. 5403

Student Success | (662) 746-7642

Greg Giles
Executive Director, Student Success
ggiles@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-0992

Angel Meeks
Principal/Director Success Center (6-8) Non-Traditional
aldmeeks@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6070

James Peters
Principal/Director CTE (Thomas C. Randle)
jpeters@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6030

Angel Meeks
Principal/Director Alternative Learning (K-12)
aldmeeks@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-0985

Teaching & Learning | (662) 746-0985

Lakesha Doyle
Coordinator Early Literacy/Numeracy 
ldoyle@masd.k12.ms.us

Lucy Martin
Coordinator, Mathematics
lmartin@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6051

Terry Peeples
Coordinator,  Numeracy
tpeeples@masd.k12.ms.us

Jay Levy
Coordinator, Literacy & Social Studies
jlevy@masd.k12.ms.us    
662-247-6051   

Feeds