Directory

dd

Office of the Superintendent | (662) 746-2125

Dr. Jermall Wright
Superintendent
jwright@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5161

Jessie Lee
Executive Assistant & Project Coordinator
jlee@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5161 ext.1042

Morgan McMurtry
Specialist, Strategic Marketing & Communications
mmcmurtry@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1551 ext 1023

Assessment, Accountability & Federal Programs | (662) 247-6000

Sarah Bailey
Executive Director, AA & Federal Programs
sbailey@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6022

Dr. Deanne Austin
Director, Federal Programs
daustin@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6018

Linda Scheider
Coordinator, Data Analyst/Instructional Technology
lscheider@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6024

Derrick Harris
Accounting and Data Clerk
dlharris@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6014

Geraldine Moore
Teacher Resource Clerk
gmoore@masd.k12.ms.us
662-716-0252

Business & Finance | (662) 746-2125

Sarah Bailey
Executive Director, Finance & Business
sbailey@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1809 ext. 1032

Michelle Cage
Director, Business & Finance (Yazoo)
mcage@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1805 ext. 1028

Tracy Lewis
Director, Business & Finance (Humphreys)
tlewis@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1813 ext. 1039

Dinnisher Gamble
Payroll Accountant (Yazoo)
dgamble@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1554 ext. 1026

Jennette Randle
Payroll Accountant (Humphreys)
jrandle@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1808 ext. 1031

Keisha Boddy
Accounts Payable (Yazoo)
kboddy@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1814 ext. 1040

Twana Thurmond-Evans
Accounts Payable (Humphreys)
tlthurmond@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1807 ext. 1030

Stacey Langston
Fixed Asset Manager (Yazoo)
slangston@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1804 ext. 1027

Phylicia McGee-Bullock
Fixed Asset Manager (Humphreys)
pmcgee@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1810 ext. 1034

Alfred Evans
Warehouse Manager & Courier
afevans@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6021 

Administrative Services | (662) 247-6000

Frederick Hill
Chief Administrative Officer
fhill@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6016

Shanta Gray
Division Secretary, Chief Administrative Officer
sgray@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-5404

Human Capital & Talent Management | (662) 746-2125

Sametra Brown
Director, Human Capital & Talent Management
sbrown@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1806 ext. 1029

Melinda Cowan
Analyst
mcowan@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1552 ext. 1024

Safety & Security | (662) 247-6000

Chief Cedric Brown
Campus Police/Director of Safety
cbrown@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6010

Transportation | (662) 247-6000

Operations | (662) 247-6073

Gail Hodo
Director, Child Nutrition & Operations
ggriffin@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6073

Edna Chapman
Secretary, Child Nutrition/Food Service
echapman@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6072

Aldena Snow
Asst. Director, Child Nutrition/Food Service
asnow@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1908 ext. 9227

Lynn Walker
Secretary, Child Nutrition/Food Service
lwalker@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1907 ext. 9226

Patrick Washington
Supervisor, Maintenance
pwashington@masd.k12.ms.us
662-571-4822

Jimmie Scott
Supervisor, Maintenance
jmscott@masd.k12.ms.us
662-836-7205

Technology | (662) 532-1311

Kelvin Johnson
Specialist, Technology
kjohnson@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1311 ext. 9026

Charity Williams
Coordinator, Technology (Yazoo)
cnwilliams@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1311 ext. 9026

Derryl Evans
Technology Support (Yazoo)
devans@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1311 ext. 9026

Nathaniel Dixon
Coordinator, Technology (Humphreys)
ndixon@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1311 ext. 9026

Jeppy Ward
Technology Support (Humphreys)
sward@masd.k12.ms.us
662-907-3143

Division of Schools & Academics | (662) 247-6050

Chief Nikita Reed
Chief of Schools
nreed@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6050 ext. 3402

Lashundra Smith
Division Secretary, Chief of Schools
lsmith@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6052 ext. 6052

Principals, Asst. Principals, Teacher Leaders & School-Based Personnel

Alfie Clark
Principal, Ida Greene Elementary (K-4)
alfieclark@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6080 ext. 6082

Ora Smith
Assistant Principal, Ida Greene Elementary (K-4)
osmith@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6080 ext. 6083

LaMarlon Wilson
Principal, O.M. McNair (5-8)
lwilson@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6060 ext. 6062

Janina Tanner
Assistant Principal, O.M. McNair (5-8)
jtanner@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6060

Xavier Hodo
Principal, Humphreys County High (9-12)
xhodo@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6040

Robert Moore
Assistant Principal, Humphreys County High (9-12)
rmoore@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6040 ext. 6042

Nicole Dobbins
Principal, McCoy Elementary (2-5)
ndobbins@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5800 ext. 6202

Artrice Morris
Assistant Principal, McCoy Elementary (2-5)
amorris@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5800 ext. 6203

Anthony Carlyle
Dean of Students, McCoy Elementary (2-5)
acarlyle@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5800

Marquita Robertson
Principal, Webster Elementary (Pre-K-1)
mrobertson@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-4093 ext. 1223

Yolanda Strong
Assistant Principal, Webster Elementary
ystrong@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-4093 ext. 1227

Carmella Scott
Principal, Woolfolk Middle (7-8)
cscott@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-2904 ext. 1624

Rodney Dent
Assistant Principal, Woolfolk Middle 
rdent@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-2904 ext. 1630

Michael Tardy
Principal, Yazoo City High
mtardy@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-2378 ext. 2022

Romeka Mack
Assistant Principal, Yazoo City High
rrmack@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-2378 ext. 2033

Special Education | (662) 532-1906

Linda Payne
Director of Special Education
lindapayne@masd.k12.ms.us
662-532-1906

Jeremy O'Neal
Program Director, Psychological Services
joneal@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6013

Holly Easley
Teacher Leader, Special Education
heasley@masd.k12.ms.us

Azizi Clark
Secretary
aclark@masd.k12.ms.us
662-716-0252 ext. 9223

Student Support Services | (662) 746-2125

Dr. Aurthur Goodwin
Program Director, Therapeutic Services
agoodwin@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-5800 ext. 6206

Shalonda Holmes
Coordinator, Student Support Services
sholmes@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6000 ext. 5403

Student Success | (662) 746-7642

Greg Giles
Executive Director, Student Success (Larry Summers)
ggiles@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-0992

Dr. Timothy Ginn
Principal/Director Success Center (6-8) Non-Traditional
tginn@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6070

Dr. Angel Meeks
Principal/Director CTE (Thomas C. Randle)
aldmeeks@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6030

James Peters
Principal/Director Alternative Learning (K-12)
jpeters@masd.k12.ms.us
662-746-0985

Teaching & Learning | (662) 746-0985

Dr. Wanda Clark
Coordinator, Early Literacy
wclark@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6051

Lucy Martin
Coordinator, Mathematics
lmartin@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6051

Willie Reece
Coordinator, Literacy & Social Studies
wreece@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6051

Stephanie Weekly
Secretary
sweekly@masd.k12.ms.us
662-247-6051

February 25, 2021 District Stakeholders Meeting

Feeds