Finance, Accountability & Federal Programs

Our mission is to serve those whose attention is focused on educating children and to respect the taxpayer's expectation of an efficient business operation.

Finance, Accountabilty, & Federal Programs serve the mASD community through the management of all financial and business operations including budgets, payroll, purchasing, human resources, employment, benefits, and certification.

S. Bailey

Sarah Bailey
Exec Director of Finance & Accountability
(662) 247.6022
sbailey@masd.k12.ms.us

DAUSTIN

Dr. Deanne Austin
Director of Federal Programs
(662) 247.6018
daustin@masd.k12.ms.us

LSCHEIDER

Linda Scheider
Coordinator, Data Analyst/Instructional Technology
662-247-6024
lscheider@masd.k12.ms.us

dharris

Derrick Harris
Accounting and Data Clerk
662-247-6014
dlharris@masd.k12.ms.us

gmoore

Geraldine Moore
Teacher Resource Clerk
662-716-0252
gmoore@masd.k12.ms.us

mcage

Michelle W. Cage
Director of Finance
(662)532.1805  
mcage@masd.k12.ms.us

DGAMBLE

Dinnisher Gamble
Payroll Accountant ( Yazoo)
(662) 532.1554 ext. 1026
dgamble@masd.k12.ms.us

TLEWIS

Tracy Lewis
Payroll Accountant (Humphreys)
(662) 532.1813 ext 1039
tlewis@masd.k12.ms.us


Jennette Randle
Payroll Accountant (Humphreys)
(662) 532.1808 ext. 1031
pmcgee@masd.k12.ms.us

kbody

Keisha Boddy
Accounts Payable (Yazoo)
(662) 532.1814 ext. 1040
kboddy@masd.k12.ms.us

TEVANS

Twana Thurmond-Evans
Accounts Payable (Humphreys)
(662) 532.1807 ext 1030
tlthurmond@masd.k12.ms.us

SLANGSTON

Stacey Langston
Fixed Asset Manager (Yazoo)
(662) 532.1804 ext. 1027
slangston@masd.k12.ms.us

PMCGEE

Phylicia Mcgee-Bullock
Purchasing Accountant
(662) 247.6019
pmcgee@masd.k12.ms.us

AEVANS

Alfred Evans
Warehouse Manager & Courier 
(662) 247.6021
afevans@masd.k12.ms.us