Office of the Superintendent

supre

The Superintendent's office is responsible for overseeing the efficient operation of the Mississippi Achievement School District. The Superintendent is the District's executive officer and is responsible for the administration and management of the District schools in accordance with Board of Education policies, directives, and state and federal law. 

Marketing & Communications
Finance, Accountability & Federal Programs
Federal Programs
Student Success


 

wright

Dr. Jermall Wright
Superintendent
(662) 746.5161
jwright@masd.k12.ms.us

JESSIE

Jessie Lee
Executive Assistant & Project Coordinator
(662) 746.5161 ext. 1042
jlee@masd.k12.ms.us

Marketing & CommunicationsMorgan McMurtry
Strategic Marketing & Communications Specialist
(662) 532.1551 ext. 1023
mmcmurtry@masd.k12.ms.us
Finance, Accountability & Business Affairs

SARAH BAILEY


Sarah Bailey
Executive Director, AA & Federal Programs
(662) 247.6022
sbailey@masd.k12.ms.us

Deanne Austin
Director, Federal Programs
(662) 247.6018
daustin@masd.k12.ms.us

Linda Scheider
Coordinator, Data Analyst/ Instructional Technology
(662) 247.6024
lscheider@masd.k12.ms.us

Derrick Harris
Accounting Clerk/ Secretary
(662) 247.5415
dlharris@masd.k12.ms.us

Geraldine Moore
Teacher Resource Clerk
(662) 716.0252
gmoore@masd.k12.ms.us
Business & FinanceSarah Bailey
Exec Director of Business & Finance
(662) 532.1809 ext. 1032
sbailey@masd.k12.ms.us

Michelle W. Cage
Director of Business & Finance (Yazoo)
(662)532.1805 ext. 1028  
mcage@masd.k12.ms.us

Tracy Lewis
Director of Business & Finance (Humphreys)
(662) 532.1813 ext. 1039
tlewis@masd.k12.ms.us

Dinnisher Gamble
Payroll Accountant ( Yazoo)
(662) 532.1554 ext. 1026
dgamble@masd.k12.ms.us

Jennette Randle
Payroll Accountant (Humphreys)
(662) 532.1808 ext. 1031
jrandle@masd.k12.ms.us

Keisha Body
Accounts Payable (Yazoo)
(662) 532.1814 ext. 1040
kbody@masd.k12.ms.us

Twana Thurmond-Evans
Accounts Payable (Humphreys)
(662) 532.1807 ext. 1030
tlthurmond@masd.k12.ms.us

Stacey Langston
Fixed Asset Manager (Yazoo)
(662) 532.1804 ext. 1027
slangston@masd.k12.ms.us

Phylicia McGee-Bullock
Fixed Asset Manager (Humphreys)
(662) 247.6019 
pmcgee@masd.k12.ms.us

Alfred Evans
Warehouse Manager & Courier
(662) 247.6021
afevans@masd.k12.ms.us