Operations Facilities & Maintenance

bus

Our mission is to maintain and improve all district facility buildings and grounds in a manner which positively contributes to the learning experience of each student by providing a safe, clean, sustainable and healthy environment.

G. Griffin-Hodo

Gail Hodo
Director, Child Nutrition & Operations
(662) 247.6073
ggriffin@masd.k12.ms.us

ec

Edna Chapman
Secretary, Child Nutrition/Food Service
(662) 247.6072
echapman@masd.k12.ms.us

Aldena Snow
Asst. Director, Child Nutrition/Food Service (Yazoo)
(662) 532.1908 ext. 9227
asnow@masd.k12.ms.us

Lynn Walker
Secretary, Child Nutrition/Food Service
(662) 532.1907 ext. 9226
lwalker@masd.k12.ms.us

P. Washington

Patrick Washington
Supervisor, Maintenance
(662) 571.4822
pwashington@masd.k12.ms.us

J. Scott

Jimmie Scott
Supervisor, Maintenance
(662) 836.7205
jmscott@masd.k12.ms.us

Kelvin Johnson
Specialist, Technology
(662) 532.1311 ext 9026
kjohnson@masd.k12.ms.us

Charity Williams
Coordinator, Technology (Yazoo)
(662) 532.1311 ext 9026
cnwilliams@masd.k12.ms.us
 

dw

Derryl Evans
Technology Support (Yazoo)
(662) 532.1311 ext 9026
devans@masd.k12.ms.us

Jeppy Ward
Technology Support (Humphreys)
(662) 907.3143
sward@masd.k12.ms.us