Division of Administrative Services

The Division of Administrative Services includes all of the non-academic functions of the school district to include: 

 

Dr. Frederick Hill
Chief Administrative Officer
(662) 247.6000
fhill@masd.k12.ms.us

Shanta Gray
Division Executive Assistant
(662) 247.6000
sgray@masd.k12.ms.us

Gail Griffin
Director of Operations & Food Services
ggriffin@masd.k12.ms.us


Dr. Sametra Brown
Director of Human Capital & Talent Management
(662) 532.1806 ext. 1029
sbrown@masd.k12.ms.us

Cedric Brown
Director of Safety & Security
(662) 571.4822

Marvin Jones
Director of Transportation
(662) 247.6070

Jimmy Scott 
Maintenance Supervisor (Humphreys)
(662) 836.4170
jscott@masd.k12.ms.us

Patrick Washington
Maintenance Supervisor (Yazoo)
pwashington@masd.k12.ms.us


Kevin Johnson
Technology Specialist
kjohnson@masd.k12.ms.us


Charity Williams
Technology Coordinator
cwilliams@masd.k12.ms.us